Russell Christian Academy

Russell Christian Academy Board of Directors

Russell Christian Academy, a ministry of Russell Baptist Church, is governed by its Board of Directors. The Board consists of seven members appointed by the Deacons of Russell Baptist Church. Each member serves three years and then rotates off the Board. The 2018-19 Board members are:

Robby Reece - RCA Board President
Rita Murphy - RCA Board Secretary
Langford Knight
Kevin Hedgpeth
Lori Stuckey
Doug Tew
Jim Daniels