Skip Navigation

Russell Christian Academy Board of Directors

Russell Christian Academy, a ministry of Russell Baptist Church, is governed by its Board of Directors. The Board consists of seven members appointed by the Deacons of Russell Baptist Church. Each member serves three years and then rotates off the Board. The 2024-2025 Board members are:

Langford Knight - President 

Chris Egbert - Secretary

Mary Jo Robinson

Joey Knight

Ginger Tew

Glen Harper

Nicole Hutcherson